Home Page

List of Upcoming Events

Please see below a list of PTA Events and Main Organisers.

Event

Date

Organiser

TERM 1

MacMillan Coffee Morning

Friday 30th September

Class Reps

PTA AGM

Wednesday 5th October

PTA Officers

Harvest  Festival

Friday 7th October

Lisa Pople/Shirley Stewart

PTA Quiz

Friday 14th October

Clare Parker

Christmas Year Group Projects

 

TBC

Amherst Rotary Firework Ticket Sales

 

Emily Grier

TERM 2

New Reception Parents Afternoon

Thursday 3rd November

Amy Rowberry/Horsechestnut Class

PTA Michaelmas Market

Friday 11th November

Lisa Pople/Karen Ives

Nearly New Uniform Sale

Wednesday 7th December

Amy Rowberry/Sycamore Class

Christmas Collections

 

Class Reps

Secrets Room

 

Emily Grier

Class Christmas Parties

 

Emily Grier

TERM 3

Nearly New Uniform Sale

Friday 6th January

Amy Rowberry/Owl Class

PTA Meeting

Wednesday 11th January

PTA Officers

Children’s Movie Night

Friday 20th January

TBC

Clothes Swish

Friday 27th January

TBC

TERM 4

Nearly New Uniform Sale

Monday 27th February

Amy Rowberry/Robin Class

Riverhead and Amherst Masquerade Ball

Saturday 18th March

Jo Mais

Nearly New Uniform Sale

Monday 20th March

Amy Rowberry/Woodpecker Class

Year One and Two Burgers and Beetles Event Friday 24th March TBC

PTA Meeting

Friday 24th March

PTA Officers

TERM 5

Nearly New Uniform Sale

Thursday 20th April

Amy Rowberry/Ladybird Class

Wear It Again Sale/Phil the Bag

Friday 5th May

Amy Rowberry

Children’s Discos

Friday 12th May

Gayle McFayden

TERM 6

Nearly New Uniform Sale

Wednesday 14th June

Amy Rowberry/Butterfly Class

Summer Fair

Saturday 24th June

Summer Fair Committee

End of Year Collections

July 2017

PTA

New Entrants Afternoons

TBC

Amy Rowberry

Year 2 Heptathlon

TBC

School/PTA

PTA Summer Fair Committee Party

TBC

Summer Fair Commitee

Nearly New Uniform Sale

Wednesday 19th July

Amy Rowberry/Honey Bee Class